2024 MSWGC Board of Directors

President – Vicki Merson

1st Vice President – Marina Dupuis / Barbara Taylor

2nd Vice President – Darlene March

3rd Vice President – Linda Kurowski

Secretary – Colleen Dabreu

Treasurer – Cheryl Kamishin

2024 Standing Committee

Membership – Marcia Schmidt

Social – Margy Swingle

Publinks - Marlen McConville

Rules – Linda Kurowski

Golf Genius – Janice Grace

Ringer – Sharon Laciura

Raffle – Susan Matthewson